Staff Directory

Ana Amorin

Upper School - Art

aamorin@lakecountryclassical.org

Sharee Anderson

1st Grade Teacher

sanderson@lakecountryclassical.org

Jennifer Bachhuber

Interventionist

jbachhuber@lakecountryclassical.org

Stephanie Bauer

Kindergarten Teacher

sbauer@lakecountryclassical.org

Denise Bayless

Upper School - Band/Orchestra

dbayless@lakecountryclassical.org

Kiffani Bond

5th Grade Teacher

kbond@lakecountryclassical.org

Sarah Bradow

Special Education Teacher

sbradow@lakecountryclassical.org

William (Bill) Brush

3rd Grade Teacher

bbrush@lakecountryclassical.org

Patricia Cahak

5th Grade Teacher

pcahak@lakecountryclassical.org

Cathy Cichon

Special Education Teacher

ccichon@lakecountryclassical.org

Margaret Daigneau

Principal

mdaigneau@lakecountryclassical.org

Rachel Deutsch

Upper School - Music

rdeutsch@lakecountryclassical.org

Deborah Dew

1st Grade Teacher

ddew@lakecountryclassical.org

Robert Flanagan

4th Grade Teacher

rflanagan@lakecountryclassical.org

Rose Frohna

Elementary - Music

rfrohna@lakecountryclassical.org

Emily Gajewski

Dir. Student Services & Sped

egajewski@lakecountryclassical.org

Dawn Grady

Instructional Aid

dgrady@lakecountryclassical.org

Michael (Brad) Gross

Upper School - Science

bgross@lakecountryclassical.org

Tyler Hansen

Speech Lang Path

thansen@lakecountryclassical.org

Shelley Heath

Elementary - Art

sheath@lakecountryclassical.org

Amanda Jasinski

Kindergarten Teacher

thansen@lakecountryclassical.org

Amanda Jones

Special Education Teacher

ajones@lakecountryclassical.org

Kami Joy

1st Grade Teacher

kjoy@lakecountryclassical.org

Karen Jungwirth

Upper School - Literature

kjungwirth@lakecountryclassical.org

Alicia Kaari

2nd Grade Teacher

akaari@lakecountryclassical.org

Lori Kaari

Controller

lkaari@lakecountryclassical.org

Carolyn Kasper

Upper School - History

ckasper@lakecountryclassical.org

Peter Knapp

Facilities Supervisor

Cass Knapp

Registrar

Cathy Marjamaa

4th Grade Teacher

Sara McConnell

Special Education Teacher

smcconnell@lakecountryclassical.org

Brandie Mixdorf

Kindergarten Teacher

bmixdorf@lakecountryclassical.org

Connor Mullin

Upper School - History/Econ

cmullin@lakecountryclassical.org

Brandon Muri

Upper School - Latin/Lit/Phil.

bmuri@lakecountryclassical.org

MaryBeth O'Neil

Instructional Aid

mboneil@lakecountryclassical.org

Jenny Oehldrich

6th Grade Teacher

joehldrich@lakecountryclassical.org

David Pazurek

Upper School - Math

dpazurek@lakecountryclassical.org

Ethan Pyle

6th Grade Teacher

epyle@lakecountryclassical.org

Stephanie Reddin

Paraprofessional

sreddin@lakecountryclassical.org

Jodi Reid

Upper School - Math

jreid@lakecountryclassical.org

Kristel Roebbeke

Occupational Therapist

kroebbeke@lakecountryclassical.org

Alicia Santella

Upper School - Phy. Ed.

asantella@lakecountryclassical.org

Mary Schilling

Administrative Assistant

mschilling@lakecountryclassical.org

Julie Sergeant

2nd Grade Teacher

jsergeant@lakecountryclassical.org

John Paul Shimek

Upper School - Latin/Lit

jpshimek@lakecountryclassical.org

Tracy Smith

3rd Grade Teacher

Samantha Speich

Special Education Teacher

sspeich@lakecountryclassical.org

Sydney Tone

Upper School - Science/Lit

stone@lakecountryclassical.org

Alexandra Waechter

Administrative Assistant

awaechter@lakecountryclassical.org

Nicholis Wagner

Assistant Principal

nwagner@lakecountryclassical.org

Susan Wise

Elementary - Phy Ed

swise@lakecountryclassical.org

Angela Wolfe

Upper School - Nurse

awolfe@lakecountryclassical.org

Nancy Woods

Upper School - Latin

nwoods@lakecountryclassical.org

Eric Wozniak

Assistant Principal

ewozniak@lakecountryclassical.org

Autumn Yong

2nd Grade Teacher

ayong@lakecountryclassical.org

Matthew Zeidler

Elementary - Nurse

mzeidler@lakecountryclassical.org